Deleting a portfolio or a transaction is a permanent action. Users can only restore a portfolio if they have a CSV backup of it.

Live Prices, Widgets, Alerts, Portfolio for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch, and Apple Vision Pro
Deleting a portfolio or a transaction is a permanent action. Users can only restore a portfolio if they have a CSV backup of it.

Live Prices, Widgets, Alerts, Portfolio. Available on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch, and Apple Vision Pro.
